better image

img_4010

I forgot to get an image of this lovely quilt when it was completely finished. As I was rushing to get it done in time for my cousin’s wedding. But, this image does show a bit of the quilting that went into this quilt. I had fun coming up with a bunch of different free motion designs. I did’t think that using a pantograph on this one was really going to do it justice.

Anyways, I enjoy this one so much Im entering it in a contest that you can see here. amyscreativeside.com

Cheers

2 thoughts on “better image

  1. I love the quilting on this! FYI, when I clicked through from the Blogger’s Quilt Festival the URL didn’t work and I had to edit it to get to your site. You might want to check that out so people can more easily find you.

    Like

Leave a Reply

