Wedding season 2016

This year has been a big year for weddings amongst my circle of friends and family. With myself, 2 of my cousins, and 2 of my friends getting married!

With the last of the weddings coming up in October! I have offered to help, and have been assigned the job of sewing the vests for the men (groom, grooms men, ring bearer, etc.) as well as, altering some flower girl dresses!

imageimageThis is the dress before and after! Adding ruffles of lace, and tool, really gives a cute country look that I’m sure will make the little girls adorable walking down the isle infront of the bride!

Hope I get everything finished on time!!

cheers

Leave a Reply

