Seeing arrows…

imageimageimageimage

I’m loving this quilt so much I have to give everybody an update!

With my long arm machine I’m in the process of free motion quilting. I haven’t done a lot of free motion, as it is so easy to just pick out a pattern and let the machine go, but for this quilt I just couldn’t do that. I needed to do something to go with the directions of the arrows, and as I see the pattern coming together on the front and especially the back I’m just loving the look the stitching is giving to this quilt!

Cheers

Kate

Leave a Reply

