Who broke the fence…

image

Could it be this heifer??

These cows are getting to be very tame, and entertaining. The latest joy has been making sure they don’t distroy fencing. They didn’t bother this section of fence for a long time. Then I threw some apples off the apple tree over the fence, I think the girls wanted to see if they could get more apples if there was a whole in the fence. Now every time I clean up the apples off the lawn I get an audience mooing at me for apples!

till next time, Cheers

Leave a Reply

