Spring has sprung and so has the Garden!

image image

My how things are growing! It’s not even May and my yellow zucchinis have zucchinis over a centimeter long growing on them already! My peach tree is in its first year and already has a dozen peaches on it! My grape plant is looking like it will bare lots of fruit this year as well!

For not having much of a green thumb I’m very happy with myself so far! Now if I can keep these plants alive the rest of the season.

Next to come is the popcorn! Yes I’m growing popcorn in my garden this year too! Super excited I’ll get some pictures up as soon as I can.

Cheers

Leave a Reply

