Latest project…

image

image

Along with my own quilt projects I also get to work on my mothers, grandmothers, and other friends/relatives quilts, as I am the owner operator of a wonderful long arm quilter!!

This latest quilt is one that my mother has made and rather than using a standard design I chose to manually free motion stitch a design into this piece.

I stayed geometric in my design, except for the centers of the stars where I tried my best to make circles of sorts.

My mother says it looks Aztec, I think it suits the quilt!

Cheers

Leave a Reply

